故意にラケットを破壊したときの対応について

卓球18閲覧xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg">50

ベストアンサー

1

1人がナイス!しています

ITTFルールにもありました。 3.4.2.4 A racket shall not be replaced during an individual match unless it is 【accidentally damaged】 so badly thatit cannot be used; if this happens the damaged racket shall be replaced immediately by another which the player has brought with him or her to the playing area or one which is handed to him or her in the playing area. この【 】ですね。 和訳すると、ほぼ日本卓球ルールと同文になるかと思います。

ThanksImg質問者からのお礼コメント

良く理解できました。ありがとうございました。

お礼日時:6/13 19:48

その他の回答(1件)